Skip to main content

Misleading note while trying to re-connect Garmin again

Steps: connect to Garmin; disconnect from integration; log out and log in again. Try to re-connect to Garmin again (Note: NO other integrations are connected)

Bug: User get a notification that he adds "multiple" data sources and this “may create duplicated activities”...

Expected result: If first data source is added (or User is connecting-disconnecting just one integration all the time) - such note should not be shown.

1 comment

Comments1

  • Teal Ox

    •

    Oct 5