User Notification disapears too quickly after connection to Garmin
After User is connected to Garmin a pop-up Note is shown on top of a screen. It has about 3 lines of text and is shown for about a second. As User I was able to read just the first line with text "You historical data sync up may take some time...". After that the Note move away from the screen.
Expected behavior: User has ability to read the Note completely and close it using [X] button after that.
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.